Available E-Books Collections

Cambridge eBooks
The database provides access to over 50,000 eBooks. covering a wide range of disciplines including Religion, science and technology, medicine, social sciences, and the humanities. Model of acquisition - Evidence Based Acquisition model,

BUKU
Covers e-books in technical and vocational training. (TVETS) including carpentry, Primary Agriculture, Primary Health Civil Engineering and Building Construction Drawing Office Practice, electrical Infrastructure Construction, Engineering and Related Design, Finance, Economics and Accounting, Hospitality Education and Development, Mechatronics, Office Administration, Process Instrumentation Process Plant Operations, Safety in Society, Tourism, Hairdressing etc.

Lexis Nexis Legal Library
Lexis Library delivers thousands of trusted legal, tax and regulatory sources, such as: Butterworths, Halsbury’s Laws, Tolley’s, Harvey on Industrial Relations and Employment Law and Civil Court Practice. Plus, wide-ranging primary source materials including all England Law Reports, Encyclopedia of Forms and Precedents, Atkins Court Forms among others.

OECD
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.

IEEE
IEEE/IET Electronic Library Electrical Engineering, Telecommunications, Computer Science; Architecture, Imaging Science & Photographic Technology, Robotics, Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science Information Systems, Software Engineering, Remote Sensing and Artificial Intelligence.

PROQUEST Academic complete & Library Thing Book cover widget
ProQuest preserves rich, vast and varied information – whether historical archives or today’s scientific breakthroughs – and packages it with digital technologies that enhance its discovery, sharing and management.

Taylor and Francis eBooks
5,000 titles (Perpetual Access) Access to the world’s premier Humanities, Social Sciences, Behavioural Sciences, Built Environment, STM and Law content.

Pearson eBooks
The database provides KLISC members access to high quality e-textbooks of three curated collections in Engineering, Organizational Behavior & Management and Marketing.

Wolters Kluwers Ovid eBooks
Covers ebooks in Health sciences including basic sciences, Medical education, Pharmacology, Physiology, Biochemistry, Anatomy, microbiology, Epidemiology, Neurosciences, Pathology
Available Journals Collections

Brill journals
The database provides access to journals with strong coverage in Humanities, Social Sciences, Law, International Relations, History, Philosophy, Theology and Area Studies,

DeGruyter Journals
Access to journals and ebooks with high-quality scholarly content in Humanities, Social Sciences, Law, Linguistics, Economics, Business, and selected STEM disciplines

Lexis Nexis Legal Library
Lexis Library delivers thousands of trusted legal, tax and regulatory sources, such as: Butterworths, Halsbury’s Laws, Tolley’s, Harvey on Industrial Relations and Employment Law and Civil Court Practice. Plus, wide-ranging primary source materials including all England Law Reports, Encyclopedia of Forms and Precedents, Atkins Court Forms among others.

Oxford journals
It has 291 titles receiving an Impact Factor. Journals in Medicine & health, Arts & humanities, sciences & mathematics, social sciences and Lawa.

Sage Research Methods
Subject Strengths: research Methods, Qualitative and Quantitative, cases, videos, datasets

Taylor & Francis Journals
Information Science, Interdisciplinary Studies, Language & Literature, Law, Mathematics & Statistics, Medicine, Dentistry, Nursing & Allied Health, Museum, Heritage Studies & Visual Arts, Physical Sciences, Social Sciences, Sports, Leisure, Travel & Tourism and Urban Studies

Wiley Online Library
Full 2026 collection Access to journal titles which cover the full spectrum of life, health and physical sciences, social science and the humanities, and include many titles ranked at the forefront of their field.

Project Muse
Project MUSE is your trusted source for the highest quality books and journals in the humanities and social sciences from over 200 of the world’s most distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.

University of Chicago Press
The journals present original research from international scholars in the Social Sciences, Humanities, Education, Biological and Medical Sciences, and Physical Sciences.

Henry Stewart Talks Ltd
Subject Strength: Biomedicine, Life Sciences, Marketing and Management collection

Wolters Kluwer’s Basic Sciences Collection
Covers journals, cases, videos, clinical skills in Health sciences including basic sciences, Medical education, Pharmacology, Physiology, Biochemistry, Anatomy, microbiology, Epidemiology, Neurosciences, Pathology

UpToDate
UpToDate provides access to an evidence-based clinical decision support resource that delivers continuously updated, peer-reviewed medical information across a wide range of specialties, supporting clinicians in diagnosis, treatment, and patient care at the point of practice.

JSTOR
Covers Economics, History, Political science, Archeology, African Studies, Music, Art & Art History, Business, Ecology & Botany, Language & Literature, Mathematics & Statistics

Royal Society
Subject strength: biochemistry, immunology, bioinformatics, ecology, microbiology and many more

E-duke journals scholarly collection
African studies, anthropology, art & art history, asian studies, criticism & theory, cultural studies, economics, education, environmental humanities, ethnography, european studies, fiction & poetry, film & media studies, gender & sexuality studies, literary studies,

Edward Elgar publishing
Business management, Education, Economic and finance, Geography, Innovation, Research methods, Social and sociology, Teaching methods, Urban & regional, Development studies, Environment

Euclid Prime Collection
Applied mathematics, statistics, theoretical mathematics

Mathematical Sciences Publishers Journal
Provides free access to MSP’s journals, open to libraries in these 29 countries: Subject coverage: Mathematics, mechanics & engineering

OpenEdition Journals
Is a bundle of 175 journals in the Humanities and Social Sciences, published by university presses and small academic publishers.

European Respiratory Journals
Adult and paediatric respiratory medicine, including cell biology, epidemiology, immunology, oncology, pathophysiology, imaging, occupational medicine, intensive care, sleep medicine and thoracic surgery.

International Water Association
IWA Publishing publishes 17 peer-reviewed journals, plus supporting 4 more in association with Elsevier.

The Company of Biologists' Journals
Free access to three journals published by The Company of Biologists: Development, Journal of Cell Science, and Journal of Experimental Biology. Development ; Journal of Cell Science; Journal of Experimental Biology

Scite AI
Scite AI provides access to a smart citation database that uses artificial intelligence to show how research articles are cited, classifying citations by whether they support, contrast, or merely mention the cited work across scientific and scholarly literature.